Tight… Round… Butt!

Do you want a nice toned bum? Read my story to find out how. I was at the gym the other day and there was a women in her 40’s and I couldn’t keep my eyes off her butt. I’m a women – yes I know its weird but as a regular gym goer, health and fitness geek, I truly admired her for 2 reasons. Firstly, that she had a nice butt, secondly and most importantly that she had put in hard work to achieve it – that more than anything inspired me. Contrary to what most of you probably desire, I am old school and believe that a woman should have curves and should have a butt.

If you lack a butt or your bum is a little untoned, you need to build muscle!

Anyway, back to my story, I was mesmerized by this lady, so I decided that I would stick around the gym to see what exercises she did to sculpt her butt like that. Apart from looking a little awkward hanging around the gym, trying to camouflage myself, I insisted that the best advice is when it is sought from the person them self as they are a product of their hard work.

So here are the exercises on how to get a nice, toned and sculpted butt:

Squats:

Lunges:

Gluteus KickBacks:

There is plenty other butt exercises out there, I am just sharing some as these are proven exercises to get a nice, toned and sculpted botylicious backside.

Just a quick post today as I gotta run, I will do another post explaining the above exercises in detail and some Do’s and Don’ts, as a lot of people don’t perform these correctly and don’t get the maximum benefit out of them.

Please follow FitnessPal blog and feel free to comment below.

Posted on February 4, 2012, in Workouts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

